You are currently viewing PML-N Reveals Candidate for Rawalpindi and Gujranwala

PML-N Reveals Candidate for Rawalpindi and Gujranwala

PML-N Reveals Candidate for Rawalpindi and Gujranwala Divisions.

PML-N Unveils Candidates for Rawalpindi and Gujranwala!

The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has declared its roster for the Rawalpindi and Gujranwala divisions in the upcoming 2024 general elections! Here’s what you need to know:

  • Ishaq Dar, Election Cell chief, spearheaded the ticket allocation process.
  • Sheikh Aftab Ahmed, Malik Sohail Khan, Raja Osama Sarwar, Raja Javed Ikhlas, and Raja Qamar-ul-Islam secured tickets for NA-49, NA-50, NA-51, NA-52, and NA-53, respectively.
  • Malik Abrar Ahmed and Hanif Abbasi will contest from NA-55 and NA-53, respectively.
  • Daniyal Chaudhry, Major (R) Tahir Iqbal, and Sardar Ghulam Abbas are nominated for NA-57, NA-58, and NA-59, respectively.

What This Means:

  • PML-N has chosen a mix of experienced veterans and fresh faces to compete in these key constituencies.
  • The party is aiming to build on its strong base in these areas and secure a significant number of seats in the National Assembly.
  • With the candidates now announced, the election campaign is set to heat up in the coming months.

PML-N’s Rawalpindi Provincial Assembly Team Takes Shape!

Ahead of the upcoming general elections, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has unveiled its full roster for the Provincial Assembly Constituencies (PPs) in Rawalpindi. Get ready to meet the candidates vying for your vote!

From PP1 to PP26, here’s who’s representing PML-N:

  • PP1-3: Jahangir Khanzada, Hameed Akbar, and Sahar Ali Khan
  • PP4-6: Malik Prabi Khan, Muhammad Bilal Yameen, and Raja Sagheer Ahmed
  • PP7-8: Iftikhar Ahmed
  • PP9-11: Shaukat Raja Bhatti, Chaudhry Naeem Ejaz, and Imran Ilyas Chaudhry
  • PP14-16: Malik Iftikhar Ahmed, Malik Mansoor Afsar, and Ziaullah Shah
  • PP17-20: Raja Abdul Hanif, Sajjad Khan, Haji Parvez Khan, and Sultan Haider Ali
  • PP21-23: Tanveer Aslam Malik, Shehryar Malik, and Chaudhry Nadeem Khadim
  • PP25-26: Nasir Mahmudullah

PML-N Plants Its Flag in Gujranwala: Meet the National Assembly Candidates!

While the battle lines are being drawn for the upcoming elections, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has chosen its warriors for the National Assembly seats in the Gujranwala division.

Let’s take a closer look at who’s representing PML-N across the districts:


  • NA-62: Chaudhry Abid Raza
  • NA-63: Nawabzada Ghazanfar Ali Gul
  • NA-65: Naseer Ahmed


  • NA-66: Nisar Ahmed Cheema


  • NA-67: Saira Afzal Tarar

Mandi Bahauddin:

  • NA-68: Mushahid Raza
  • NA-69: Nasir Iqbal Bosal


  • NA-70 to NA-74: Chaudhry Armaghan Subhani, Khawaja Mohammad Asif, Ali Zahid, Nosheen Iftikhar, and Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan


  • NA-75: Chaudhry Anwar Haq
  • NA-76: Ahsan Iqbal


  • NA-77: Chaudhry Bashir Virk

Remember: This is just the National Assembly lineup. PML-N has also announced candidates for the Provincial Assembly seats in Gujranwala.

PML-N Stakes Its Claim in Gujranwala: Meet the Provincial Assembly Candidates!

PML-N is not just aiming for the National Assembly in Gujranwala, they’re also vying for power in the Provincial Assembly! Here’s who’s representing the party across the division’s 29 constituencies:


  • PP-40: Hameeda Mian
  • PP-41: Tariq Yaqoob
  • PP-42: Khalid Mahmood Ranjha
  • PP-43: Chaudhry Akhtar Abbas


  • PP-44: Asif Iqbal
  • PP-45: Tariq Sobhani
  • PP-47: Manshaullah Butt
  • PP-48: Rana Liaquat Ali


  • PP-49: Rana Mohammad Afzal


  • PP-50: Chaudhry Naveed Ashraf
  • PP-51: Zeeshan Rafique
  • PP-52: Chaudhry Arshad Javed
  • PP-53: Rana Abdul Sattar
  • PP-54: Ahsan Iqbal
  • PP-56: Manan Khan
  • PP-57: Khawaja Muhammad Wasim


  • PP-58: Bilal Akbar Khan
  • PP-59: Bilal Farooq Tarar

Mandi Bahauddin:

  • PP-27: Muhammad Hanif Malik
  • PP-28: Shabbir Ahmad

Additional Districts:

  • PP-29: Nawabzada Haider Mehdi
  • PP-30: Major (Retd) Moin Nawaz Waraich
  • PP-33: Muhammad Ali
  • PP-34: Mian Tariq Mehmood
  • PP-35: Waqar Ahmad Cheema
  • PP-36: Adnan Afzal Chatta
  • PP-37: Mian Shahid Hussain Khan
  • PP-38: Sheikh Gulzar Ahmed
  • PP-39: Mohammad Aun Jahangir

Remember: This is just the Provincial Assembly lineup. PML-N has also announced candidates for the National Assembly seats in Gujranwala.

Stay Tuned: Keep an eye out for updates on PML-N’s campaign strategy and announcements from other parties.

Share Your Thoughts: Which PML-N candidate in Gujranwala are you most curious about? Let’s discuss the upcoming elections in the comments!

Note: The information above might not be accepted 100%. Please verify from your own sources. We will not be responsible for any kind of loss due to our content.

For more news, please visit Munafa Marketing.

Leave a Reply