You are currently viewing PSL 2024 full Schedule Launched

PSL 2024 full Schedule Launched

PSL 2024 full Schedule Launched in a recent development.

PSL 2024 Kicks Off Soon! Get Ready for 34 T20 Matches Across 4 Cities

Cricket fans rejoice! The much-anticipated Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 is set to begin on February 17th (Saturday).

This action-packed tournament features six teams battling it out in 34 T20 matches across four major cities: Lahore, Multan, Karachi, and Rawalpindi.

PSL 2024 Teams and Schedule Summary

TeamKey PlayersNotes
Islamabad UnitedShadab Khan, Naseem Shah, Alex Hales, Colin MunroTom Curran injured
Karachi KingsJames Vince, Hassan Ali, Shan Masood, Kieron PollardZahir Mahmood replaces Pollard, Tim Seifert available later
Lahore QalandarsShaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Fakhar Zaman, Rashid KhanDan Lawrence partially unavailable, Rashid Khan unavailable
Multan SultansMohammad Rizwan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Dawid Malan, Reece TopleyReece Topley potentially out due to injury
Peshawar ZalmiBabar Azam, Rovman Powell, Saim Ayub, Tom Kohler-CadmoreArshad Iqbal replaces Khurram Shahzad, Noor Ahmad replaced, Shamar Joseph replaces Gus Atkinson
Quetta GladiatorsRilee Rossouw, Mohammad Wasim, Jason Roy, Wanindu HasarangaBismillah Khan replaces Hasaranga

Mark your calendars for the grand finale on March 18th at the National Bank Stadium in Karachi.

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad UnitedFeb 172:30 PM PSTGaddafi Stadium Lahore
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar ZalmiFeb 182:30 PM PSTGaddafi Stadium Lahore
Multan Sultans vs Karachi KingsFeb 186:30 PM PSTMultan Cricket Stadium
… (Full schedule available online)
Qualifier (1 vs 2)Mar 148:00 PM PSTNational Bank Stadium
Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4)Mar 158:00 PM PSTNational Bank Stadium
Eliminator 2 (Eliminator Winner vs Qualifier Runner-up)Mar 168:00 PM PSTNational Bank Stadium
FinalMar 188:00 PM PSTNational Bank Stadium

The City of Lights will also host the most matches, including the Qualifier, two Eliminators, and the final showdown.

  • Matches in Lahore, Multan, and Rawalpindi start at 2:30 PM PST, while Karachi fixtures begin at 8:00 PM PST.
  • Live broadcast and streaming details will be updated when available.

Get ready to cheer on your favorite teams:

  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Multan Sultans
  • Karachi Kings
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Islamabad United
  • Peshawar Zalmi

Here’s the venue breakdown:

  • Lahore’s Gaddafi Stadium: 9 matches
  • Rawalpindi’s Pindi Cricket Stadium: 9 matches
  • Multan Cricket Stadium: 5 matches
  • Karachi’s National Bank Stadium: 11 matches (including playoffs and final)

Don’t miss out on this cricketing extravaganza! Prepare to witness thrilling contests, star players in action, and a month of pure entertainment. So, gather your friends, choose your team, and get ready to celebrate the spirit of PSL 2024!

Note: The information above might not be accepted 100%. Please verify from your own sources. We will not be responsible for any kind of loss due to our content.

For more news, please visit Munafa Marketing.

Leave a Reply